SCO: Clyne, Mozart and Haydn

April 28, 2019 in by mwhiteside

Event Details

  • Date:
  • Categories:

Prince of Clouds, a double violin concerto, plus the World Premiere of a new piece (inspired by Haydn’s Symphony No 60 ‘Il Distratto’ and also in the programme) both by SCO Associate Composer, Anna Clyne. Pekka Kuusisto (director/violin) with SCO Leader Benjamin Marquise Gilmore (violin).

City halls, Glasgow