Kirkcaldy Orchestral Society

February 23, 2016 in by mwhiteside

Event Details

Kirkcaldy Orchestral Society Composition Project Concert

Seven Fife senior pupils have their new compositions premièred by players from the orchestra to conclude the composition project led by John Gourlay. The composers are Adam George, Michael Roberton, Matthew Kennedy, Vivienne Reijnen, Robin MacKenzie, Max Hadoke and Rosie Randall.