Plug 3: The Composers Collective

April 21, 2016 in by mwhiteside

Event Details

A team of four composers have planned this Plug concert from beginning to end. What will this Composers Collective come up with? Come along to find out!

New works by: Thomas Brown, Zoë Darbyshire, Reza Kholosi and Nicholas Olsen.

Tickets: £8.50 (£6.50)

Venue: Ledger Recital Room
Buy tickets